Board of Directors Meetings
2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm at
the Prairie Creek Community Center.

Board Updates


Todd Weber, President

Dr. Monte Gagliardi, Vice President

Gisela Mejia-Cruz, Treasurer

Laura Tucker, Vice Treasurer

Curtis Hathcock, Secretary

Chair, Larry Smith

Vice Chair, Jeff Easley


David Cauldwell

Jerry Hudlow

Pat Kelley